Home Innovation & Excellence Aqualand Award for Best Residential Development

Aqualand Award for Best Residential Development

This award recognises and publicly rewards excellence in the development of, and efficient use of capital, in a high quality new or refurbished residential building.

Eligible entrants will be projects, developments or refurbishments that have been completed by 31 December 2022 (completed in the past 5 years) and have been operating for at least one year as at 31 December 2023 and have not previously won the award.

The award is open to members of the Property Council of Australia only. The nominator or owner of the entry must be the member.

Sponsored by

2023 Winner

The Standard by Aria (QLD)

The Standard by Aria is a flagship development that transforms transcends traditional Brisbane apartment living via an iconic tower focusing on innovative and world class features.

Principal Sponsor

Awards sponsors