Division Council

The Division Council determines the overall strategic direction and policy aims of the Capital Markets division in accord with decisions of the Board. The role of Division Council is to best represent the collective interests of Capital Markets members and the industry.

Deborah Coakley Executive General Manager, Funds Management Dexus (Division President)
Rahul Bharara Head of Real Estate, Australia Credit Suisse
Alexandra Crossing Region Head, Asia Pacific, CBRE Global Investment Partners CBRE Investment Management
Sally Franklin Chief Operating Officer, Real Estate Investa
Fergal Harris Head of Capital Markets - Australia JLL
Stuart Johnson Managing Partner of Capital Markets Corporate MinterEllison
Peter King Head of Property Victorian Funds Management Corporation
Hamish MacDonald Managing Director and Head of Investments - Real Estate, APAC BlackRock Investment Management
Dean McGuire Deputy CFO The GPT Group
Sean McMahon Chief Investment Officer Charter Hall Group
Chris Sprangers Senior Vice President Brookfield Asset Management
Bevan Towning Head of Property Australian Super - Mid Risk Property
Kim Wright Head of Listed Real Estate Investments Canadian Pension Plan Investment Board (CPPIB Asia Inc)