Division Council

The Division Council oversees advocacy and member services in accord with decisions of the Board. The role of Division Council is to best represents the collective interests of NSW members and the industry. Members are elected for a two year term.

Carl Schibrowski Executive Vice President and Co Head of Brookfield Properties Brookfield Properties Australia Pty Ltd (Division President)
Kim Gregory Fund Manager, Mandates Investa (Division Vice President)
Fabrizio Perilli CEO, Development & Construction Toga Project Services Pty Ltd (Division Vice President)
Michelle Abbey General Manager, Head of Retail Stockland
Drenka Andjelic Managing Director Construction Assignments
Chris Chapple CEO 151 Property
Michelle Dance Fund Manager Dexus
Nathan Deveson Office Managing Partner MinterEllison
Alexandra Gray Head of Research Mirvac Group
Jennifer Macquarie Director Fountaindale Project Management
Michelle Mason National Planning Manager - Urban Regeneration, Property Lendlease
Charles Moore Chief Executive Officer BaptistCare NSW & ACT
Kylie O'Connor Head of Real Estate AMP Capital
Neil Petherbridge Northern NSW Regional Manager Northrop Consulting Engineers Pty Ltd
Michael Rabey Head of Development BHL Group
Selina Short Managing Partner, Real Estate & Construction EY
Lexia Wilson Principal Lawyer Lexia Wilson Lawyers