Limited tickets remain for Future Leader Awards

As the clock ticks on 2019, time is running out to secure tickets to our Stan Perron Future Leader of the Awards and Christmas Celebration at The Flour Factory. Join our Future Directions Committee next Wednesday 20 November, as we toast the best and brightest upcoming talent in our industry and bring our Future Directions Mentoring program to a close.

Award winners will be crowned across six categories in Advisory, Design, Development and Construction, Management, Planning and Transaction. The overall winner will be named the Stan Perron Future Leader of the Year and receive a $3,000 cash prize, sponsored by Perron Group.

The finalists are:

Tristan Morgan, Cox Architecture

Ronak Bhimjiani, JLL

Mariam Yaqub, Development WA

Chanel Ridley, Development WA

Andrew Tandianus, KPMG

Jesse Dunbar, Taylor Burrell Barnett

Tom Hoban, RPS

Corey Scidone, Mirvac

Jacqueline Kirchlechner, Department of Communities

Gemma Hayes, Savills

Trent Will, Planning Solutions

Christine Johnston, JLL

Sean Morrison, Urbis

Joseph Delich, NS Group

Tom Hoban is the lucky winner of two tickets to a fully catered private suite to the Day/Night test match between Australia and New Zealand in December, courtesy of Factorre. While Tom is a finalist himself, he also nominated other industry peers, putting him in contention to win the tickets donated by Factorre.

With over one hundred tickets already bought, remaining spaces are limited! Start of the Christmas/New Year period the right way by purchasing your tickets here.

Thanks to our awards sponsor Perron Group and our Future Directions partners Primewest and Gough Recruitment.