Division Council

The Division Council oversees advocacy and member services in accord with decisions of the Board. The role of Division Council is to best represents the collective interests of West Australian members and the industry. Members are elected for a two year term.

Paige Walker General Manager, Residential Development WA Mirvac (Division President)
Richard Kilbane General Manager - Office Buildings Hawaiian Pty Ltd (Division Vice President)
Darren Pateman Managing Director Finbar Group Ltd (Division Vice President)
Scott Nugent Divisional Investment & Development Manager - WA AMP Capital (Immediate Past President)
Michael Barr Senior Development Manager ISPT
Peter Beekink Partner Lavan
Julie Drago Chief Executive Officer Realside Property and Realside Ovest
Ben Lisle Founding Director Hesperia Property Pty Ltd
Marie-Louise MacDonald CEO Masonic Care WA
Ann Manifis Head of Retail JLL
Bruce McCully General Manager WA Primewest Group Ltd
Nick Ozich Regional Director Brookfield Properties
Ross Robertson Chief Executive Officer Perron Investments Pty Ltd
Anthony Rowbottam General Manager WA Lendlease
Nigel Satterley AM Chief Executive & Managing Director Satterley Property Group
Damian Shephard Regional Manager Stockland
Karen Wright Regional Director Urbis