Division Council

The Division Council oversees advocacy and member services in accord with decisions of the Board. The role of Division Council is to best represents the collective interests of Victorian members and the industry. Members are elected for a two year term.

Christian Grahame Head of Home Grocon Pty Ltd (Division President)
Mike Davis General Manager - VIC Residential Development Stockland (Division Vice President)
Anne Jolic Development Director, MPC Mirvac Group (Division Vice President)
Roger Teale Head of Markets - Victoria Lendlease (Immediate Past President)
Sarah Bloom General Manager Residential Victoria Frasers Property Australia
Jonathan Davies Fund Manager, STC, AIP & DITA Dexus
Tony Gallagher General Manager, Development Peet Limited
Sarah Horsfield Director Urbis
Peter Hutchins Managing Director Charter Keck Cramer
Melissa Kidd General Manager-Southgate & APM ARA Australia Pty Ltd
Debbie McClure Chief Sales and Marketing Officer Ryman Healthcare (Australia) Pty Ltd
David McFadyen Fund Manager, Development & Opportunities Funds ISPT
Renaye Peters Vice President Campus, Infrastucture and Services Monash University
Adrian Pozzo Chief Executive Officer Cbus Property Pty Ltd
Kate Rooney Centre Manager Vicinity Centres
Darren Searle Head of Australia and New Zealand LOGOS Australia Group Pty Ltd
Vicki Sharp Partner - Property Thomson Geer Lawyers
Sam Tarascio Managing Director Salta Properties Pty Ltd