Division Council

The Division Council oversees advocacy and member services in accord with decisions of the Board. The role of Division Council is to best represents the collective interests of Victorian members and the industry. Members are elected for a two year term.

Roger Teale Head of Markets - Victoria Lendlease (Division President)
Mike Davis General Manager - VIC Residential Development Stockland (Division Vice President)
Christian Grahame Head of Residential Grocon Pty Ltd (Division Vice President)
Philip Soumilas Director Buildcom Australia Pty Ltd (Immediate Past President)
Melissa Kidd General Manager-Southgate & APM ARA Australia Pty Ltd (Treasurer)
Biljana Apostolova Partner Gadens
Sarah Bloom General Manager Residential Victoria Frasers Property Australia
Jonathan Davies Fund Manager, STC, AIP & DITA Dexus
Tony Gallagher General Manager, Development Peet Limited
Peter Hutchins Managing Director Charter Keck Cramer
David McFadyen Fund Manager, Development & Opportunities Funds ISPT
Mark Pratt General Manager - Real Estate Investment Australian Unity Real Estate Investment
Brendan Rogers Director Urbis
Sam Tarascio Managing Director Salta Properties Pty Ltd
Carolyn Viney Executive General Manager - Development Vicinity Centres