Division Council

The Division Council oversees advocacy and member services in accord with decisions of the Board. The role of Division Council is to best represents the collective interests of Tasmanian members and the industry. Members are elected for a two year term.

Peter Scott Director Xsquared Architects Pty Ltd (Division President)
Carl Harris Managing Partner Deloitte (Division Vice President)
Heather Mason Property Representative Devine Property (Division Vice President)
Matthew Clark Principal JMG Engineers & Planners (Immediate Past President)
Scott Alexander Director Commercial Asset Management Edwards Windsor
Damien Bones Managing Partner, Tasmania Deloitte
David Clerk Chief Operating Officer University of Tasmania
Jennifer Cooper Development Director - Tasmania Traders in Purple
Adam De Jong Sales Director Wilson Homes Tasmania Pty Ltd
Kelly Duffin Leasing Manager Hobart Airport
Marc Edwards Senior Associate Page Seager Lawyers
Hannah Gray Communications and Corporate Affairs Federal Group
Rob Lynch Director Lynmore Holdings Pty Ltd
Chris Parnham Director - Asset Management Services Knight Frank Australia Pty Ltd
Carmen Ransley Masonic Care
Penny Ratcliffe Deputy Chief Operating Officer University of Tasmania
Scott Wilson CEO / Director - Joscon Tasmania JAC Management Pty Ltd