Division Council

The role of Division Council is to represent the collective interests of Retirement Living members and the industry. Council determines the overall policy of the Division and ensures the Division maintains a solid financial position.

Marie-Louise MacDonald CEO Masonic Care (Division President)
Nicholas Playoust Managing Director AEH Retirement Living (Division Vice President)
Tony Randello CEO Aveo (Division Vice President)
Stig Andersen Executive General Manager IRT Retirement Villages
Mark Bindon Managing Director Oak Tree Group
Murray Boyte Chairman Eureka Group Holdings Limited
Paul Burkett CEO Baldwin Living
Jenny Clancy General Manager, Retirement Tigcorp Pty Ltd
Nathan Cockerill Managing Director - Retirement Living Lendlease
Helen Emmerson Chief Executive Officer Southern Cross Care (NSW & ACT)
John Ford CEO Retirement Living St Ives Retirement Living
Justin Harrison Managing Director The Village Retirement Group Pty Ltd
Jim Hazel Chairman Omega Communities
Graham Hobbs Director Living Choice Australia Ltd
Roger Kwok Managing Director Arcadia Group
Kirrily Lord General Manager Stockland
Gordon MacLeod CEO Ryman Healthcare (Australia) Pty Ltd
Jane Monk CEO Gannon Lifestyle Communities
Peter Nilsson Chief Operations Officer The Village Glen
Simon Owen Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director Ingenia Communities Group
Brett Robinson Chief Executive Officer RetireAustralia Pty Ltd
Aaron Ross Village Manager Bupa Australia Group
Paul Singer CEO HT Retirement
Beverly Smith Executive General Manager Residential Communities Australian Unity
Natalie Smith Acting GM - Retirement Living Blue Care
Kim Teudt General Manager, Retirement Living Bolton Clarke