Division Council

The role of Division Council is to represent the collective interests of Retirement Living members and the industry. Council determines the overall policy of the Division and ensures the Division maintains a solid financial position.

Marie-Louise MacDonald CEO Masonic Care WA (Division President)
Nicholas Playoust Managing Director AEH Retirement Living (Division Vice President)
Tony Randello CEO Aveo (Division Vice President)
Mark Bindon Managing Director Oak Tree Group
Murray Boyte Chairman Eureka Group Holdings Limited
Paul Burkett Chief Executive Officer Baldwin Living
Jenny Clancy General Manager Corporate Affairs Tigcorp Pty Ltd
Nathan Cockerill Managing Director, Retirement Living Lendlease
Suzanne Dvorak Levande
Helen Emmerson Chief Executive Officer Southern Cross Care (NSW & ACT)
John Ford CEO St Ives Retirement Living
Ross Gallagher Executive General Manager IRT Group
Justin Harrison Managing Director The Village Retirement Group Pty Ltd
Jim Hazel Chairman Omega Communities
Graham Hobbs Director Living Choice Australia Pty Ltd
Cameron Holland CEO Ryman Healthcare (Australia) Pty Ltd
Natalie Kwok General Manager Acquisitions Ingenia Communities Group
Roger Kwok Managing Director Arcadia Group
Jane Monk CEO Gannon Lifestyle Communities
Peter Nilsson Chief Operations Officer The Village Glen
Brett Robinson Chief Executive Officer RetireAustralia Pty Ltd
Paul Singer CEO HT Retirement
Beverly Smith Executive General Manager Residential Communities Australian Unity
Kim Teudt Executive General Manager, Retirement Living Bolton Clarke
Craig Wildermuth Chief Financial Officer UnitingCare