Division Council

The role of Division Council is to represent the collective interests of Retirement Living members and the industry. Council determines the overall policy of the Division and ensures the Division maintains a solid financial position.

Marie-Louise MacDonald CEO Masonic Care (Division President)
Nicholas Playoust Managing Director AEH Retirement Living (Division Vice President)
Tony Randello Managing Director Lendlease (Division Vice President)
Stig Andersen Executive General Manager Retirement Villages IRT Retirement Villages
Mark Bindon Managing Director Oak Tree Group
Murray Boyte Executive Director Eureka Group Holdings Limited
Jenny Clancy General Manager, Retirement Tigcorp Pty Ltd
Helen Emmerson Head of Care / Deputy CEO Southern Cross Care (NSW & ACT)
Nikki Fisher Ingenia Communities Group
John Ford CEO Retirement Living St Ives Retirement Living
Andrew Giles General Manager, Operations HT Retirement
Geoff Grady Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer Aveo
Justin Harrison Managing Director The Village Retirement Group Pty Ltd
Jim Hazel Chairman Omega Communities
Graham Hobbs Director Living Choice Australia Ltd
Roger Kwok MD Arcadia Group
Kirrily Lord General Manager - Operations and Legal Administration, Retirement Living Stockland
Debbie McClure Chief Sales and Marketing Officer Ryman Healthcare (Australia) Pty Ltd
Jane Monk CEO Gannon Lifestyle Communities
Peter Nilsson Chief Operations Officer The Village Glen
Maggie Owens Care Villages Director ANZ Bupa Australia Group
Brett Robinson Chief Executive Officer RetireAustralia Pty Ltd
Beverly Smith Executive General Manager Residential Communities Australian Unity
Kim Teudt General Manager Retirement Living Blue Care