Division Council

The Division Council oversees advocacy and member services in accord with decisions of the Board. The role of Division Council is to best represents the collective interests of Queensland members and the industry. Members are elected for a two year term.

Bruce Harper General Manager QLD AVID Property Group (Division President)
Andrew Hay Development Director - Investment Management Lendlease (Division Vice President)
David McMahon Chief Operating Officer Sunland Group Limited (Division Vice President)
Laurence Lancini Managing Director Lancini Property and Development (Immediate Past President)
Adrian Allen Project Director Residential Development Qld Stockland
Scott Douglas No Company
Marcus Ford Partner Cooper Grace Ward Lawyers
Luke Fraser Chief Executive Officer Howard Smith Wharves
Amanda Newbery Director Articulous Communications
Christine O'Hara No Company
Fran Rex Property Risk - Technical Services ANZ Banking Group
Kirsti Simpson Principal Hassell Pty Ltd
Sian Sinclair Global Head of Real Estate & Construction Grant Thornton Australia
Ben Slack Group Director Regions Urbis
Kirsty Smith Managing Director Kelen Property
David Stewart Managing Director Rider Levett Bucknall
Anthony Ott State Managing Drector - QLD Savills
Raynuha Sinnathamby Managing Director Springfield City Group