Division Council

The Division Council oversees advocacy and member services in accord with decisions of the Board. The role of Division Council is to best represents the collective interests of Northern Territory members and the industry. Members are elected for a two year term.

Adrian Handford Director GRC Properties (Division President)
Trevor Dalton Director Fan Enterprises Pty Ltd (Division Vice President)
Mark Garraway Director Downtown Pty Ltd (Division Vice President)
Patrick Bellot Head of Property Development Northern Territory Airports (Treasurer)
Robert Annis-Brown Executive Manager NT Commonwealth Bank of Australia
Craig Bell Senior Cost Planner Hansen Yuncken Pty Ltd
Brendan Dunn General Manager L J Hooker Commercial Darwin
Fabio Fior Partner HWL Ebsworth Lawyers
Nick Hanigan Executive Director & Development Manager Paspaley Pearls Properties Pty Ltd
Marissa Hopewell Project Manager Project Strategies Australia Pty Ltd
Matthew Knight Managing Director Knight Frank Northern Territory
Manuel Liveris Director Jalouise Pty Ltd
Harley Paroulakis CEO Paspalis Property Trust
Andrew Thiele NT General Manager RPS AAP Consulting Pty Ltd