Division Council

The Division Council oversees advocacy and member services in accord with decisions of the Board. The role of Division Council is to best represents the collective interests of NSW members and the industry. Members are elected for a two year term.

Kim Gregory Fund Manager, Mandates Investa (Division President)
Alison Mirams Chief Executive Officer Roberts Co (Division Vice President)
Fabrizio Perilli CEO, Development & Construction Toga Project Services Pty Ltd (Division Vice President)
Michelle Abbey Executive General Manager, Town Centres Stockland
Steven Bennett Direct CEO Charter Hall Group
Wayne Hall Head of O&I Investment Management Dexus
Richard Horne Director Halesmith Property
Toby Long General Manager, Residential NSW Mirvac Group
Jennifer Macquarie Director Fountaindale Project Management
Michelle Mason Head of Planning Lendlease
Neil Petherbridge Northern NSW Regional Manager Northrop Consulting Engineers Pty Ltd
Michael Rabey Head of Development BHL Group
Phillip Ransom Partner Real Estate Advisory KPMG
Nicholle Sparkes General Manager, Group HSE & Residential Construction Frasers Property Australia
Amanda Steele Executive Managing Director NSW CBRE
Princess Ventura NSW Regional Director Urbis
Lexia Wilson Principal Lawyer Lexia Wilson Lawyers