Division Council

The Division Council determines the overall strategic direction and policy aims of the Capital Markets division in accord with decisions of the Board. The role of Division Council is to best represent the collective interests of Capital Markets members and the industry.

Deborah Coakley Executive General Manager, Funds Management Dexus (Division President)
Anastasia Clarke Chief Financial Officer The GPT Group (Immediate Past President)
Luke Briscoe Managing Director - Office & Industrial AMP Capital
Sally Franklin Group Executive, Real Estate Services & Business Operations Investa Property Group
Stuart Johnson Managing Partner of Capital Markets Corporate MinterEllison
Hamish MacDonald Head of Investments - Real Estate, APAC Blackrock Investment Management
Tiernan O'Rourke Chief Financial Officer Stockland
Angelo Scasserra Managing Director, Head of Real Estate, S.E Asia Credit Suisse Management (Australia) Pty Limited
Courtenay Smith Chief Financial Officer - Property Australia Lendlease
Chris Sprangers Senior Vice President Brookfield Properties
Adrian Taylor Head of Office Charter Hall Group
Bevan Towning Head of Property Australian Super - Mid Risk Property
Kim Wright Head of Listed Real Estate Investments Canadian Pension Plan Investment Board (CPPIB Asia Inc)