Welcome 2021 (a welcome sight), but more importantly, welcome to our shiny, new Future Direction Committee members!


After being overwhelmed with applicants, the individuals selected were those who possessed the requisite enthusiasm and originality essential for the Committee. With this group, we are eager to make up for time lost last year and bring another assortment of engaging events, article insights, and other materials for your professional development and enjoyment.

With that said, welcome to our new members, and welcome back to our existing members:

  • Jessica Blank, Thomson Geer Lawyers
  • Simon Bruno, Maras Group
  • Eleanor Drake, Aurecon Australasia Pty Ltd
  • Luke Faranda, Lucid Consulting Australia
  • Dan Gilbert, Broadway Property Advisory Pty Ltd
  • Courtney Grose, FDC Construction & Fitout (SA) Pty Ltd
  • Ross Hocking Jr., Luke Foster Group Pty Ltd
  • Ryan Mills, Savills
  • Ellen Newberry, m3property
  • Rhys Newman, Leyton Property
  • Dimitri Panayotopoloulos, DMAW Lawyers Pty Ltd
  • Anthea Pazios, WRP Legal & Advisory
  • Harry Perks, PPI Funds Management
  • Rachel Ralphs, Commercial & General
  • Luke Richards, Charter Hall Group
  • Kimberley Seath, APP Corporation Pty Ltd
  • Georgia Turner, Colliers International
  • Elyse Watts, Hames Sharley
  • Sara Zacchigna, Cushman & Wakefield


Keep an eye out on our LinkedIn page for more detailed introductions of our new members in the coming weeks. We will be kicking off the year by partnering with sponsors RPS Group and Social Media AOK to bring members a workshop on "Building Your Profile on LinkedIn" at the Duke of Brunswick hotel on Thursday 18 February. The event details and bookings can be made via the Property Council Website..

Of course, none of our past or future events would be possible without RPS. Not only are they excellent sponsors of our Committee, but Tony and Tina also put together a tremendous cheese platter.

We look forward to what this year will bring and hope that you will continue to participate in our events and connect with us on our LinkedIn page. We have plenty of exciting things in store!


Cianan Hehir (Chair), MinterEllison and Milly Nott (Deputy Chair), Future Urban.