The Queensland Premier, Annastacia Palaszczuk has revealed her full cabinet. The Premier said the make up of her ministry reflects the importance of powering Queensland's economic recovery and the State Government's continued health response. 

Ministerial changes have triggered significant changes to the distribution of portfolios across cabinet, including the establishment of a new Minister for Hydrogen, Investment and a Minister for Water. 

Steven Miles will continue as Deputy Premier, and has been appointed Minister for State Development, Infrastructure, Local Government and Planning. Cameron Dick will continue as Treasurer and attain the newly created Investment portfolio. Mark Bailey will continue as Minister for Transport and Main Roads and Leeanne Enoch will now act as Minister for Communities and Housing, Minister for Digital Economy and Minister for the Arts. 

The LNP has also announced their new Leader and Deputy Leader. Gold Coast based MP, David Crisafulli has been elected Leader of the Queensland LNP and Toowoomba South MP, David Janetzki will serve as the party's Deputy Leader.   The Leader of Opposition has also announced the full shadow cabinet.

The Property Council congratulates all Members of Parliament on their appointments and will now seek to engage with all relevant Ministers and the Opposition to convey the importance of the property industry in aiding Queensland's economic recovery. 

For the full list of Ministers and portfolios, please click here.

For the full list of Assistant Ministers and portfolios, please click here.

For the full list of Shadow Ministers and portfolios, please click here.