Retail Awards 2019 Nominations Open

Nominations are open for the industry’s most highly-anticipated retail award– the 2019 Retail Property of the Year Awards.

Categories for the year’s awards evening include:

Excellence in Design
Excellence in Marketing
Excellence in Food Retailing
Excellence in Presentation
Retail Innovation Award

This year will also see the introduction of two new and exclusive award categories:

Retail Property Professional of the Year
Emerging Retail Professional of the Year

While the Retail Property Professional Award recognises a long-standing industry member who has delivered excellent service and outstanding results, the Emerging Retail Property Professional acknowledges an emerging talent within the industry aged 35 or under. More information on the new award criteria is available here.

For further information or to place a nomination, please visit the Property Council’s Retail Awards website.