Property Council Staff

The Property Council has 100 passionate, talented professionals working in CBD offices in every capital city, Newcastle and Wollongong.

National Office

Ken Morrison Sydney Chief Executive
Kathy Mac Dermott Sydney Chief Operating Officer
Jo Gullick Sydney CFO | Head of Business Innovation | Company Secretary
Ash Attri Sydney IT Manager
Noel Basile Sydney Education Specialist In - House Training
Charlotte Black Sydney Events Coordinator, National Conferences
Catherine Chan Sydney Research Analyst
Crystal Chen Sydney Receptionist and Administration Assistant
Amy Choldcroft Sydney Executive Assistant To CFO and Head of People & Culture
Tiffany Duarte Sydney Executive Assistant To CEO and COO
Matt Francis Sydney Head of Media & Communicatons
Sophie Gazzoli Sydney Deputy Director National Events - Innovation, Sponsorship & Marketing
Kiki Heffernan Sydney National Membership Manager
Nick Jackson Sydney Event Team Assistant, National Conferences
Kristiane Jeitani Sydney Learning & Development Administrator, Academy
Kelly Jones Sydney Director Property Council Academy
Glyn Jowsey Sydney Support and Project Specialist
Megan Kelly Sydney L&D Program Manager
Cassie Lancaster Sydney Events Coordinator, National Conferences
Canran Li Sydney Commerical Accountant
Ellen Lin Sydney Commercial Accountant
Richard Lindsay Canberra National Government Relations Manager
Rebecca Marshall Sydney National Reporting & Analytics Manager
Michelle Mikhail Sydney Executive Assistant - National Policy
Adrien Moffatt Sydney Digital Communications Coordinator
Silvi Mulyono Sydney Accounts Payable Officer
Francesca Muskovic Sydney National Policy Manager- Sustainability & Regulatory Affairs
John Nguyen Sydney National Research Manager
Ashleigh Nicholson Sydney Innovation, Sponsorship & Marketing Deputy Director
Milan Pandey Sydney IT Support Analyst
Vivien Pham Sydney Financial Accountant
Chloe Philp Sydney Communications Manager
Kathryn Pike Sydney Recruitment and Employee Experience Manager
Laura Prittie Sydney Innovation, Sponsorship & Marketing Manager
Kelly Richards Sydney Event Manager, National Conferences
Antoinette Rusby-Perera Sydney Director, National Conferences & Advertising
Praveena Sathyanparamatheva Sydney Accounts Receivable Officer/Assistant Accountant
Natasha Teychenne Sydney Head Of People and Culture
Evana Varvaressos Sydney Senior People and Culture Advisor - Parental Leave
Ros Whitten Sydney Learning and Development Program Coordinator
Mike Zorbas Melbourne Group Executive - Policy & Advocacy

New South Wales

Jane Fitzgerald Sydney NSW Executive Director
Chris Wild Sydney National Membership Director
Emma Ashton Sydney NSW Senior Policy Advisor
Sean Conway Sydney NSW Senior Policy Advisor
Hannah Cooke Sydney Communications & Marketing Manager
Kate Doab Sydney NSW Event Manager
Ross Grove Sydney Western Sydney Regional Director
Michelle Guido Sydney Illawarra Regional Director
Maree Hartnett Sydney Executive Assistant To NSW Executive Director
Anita Hugo Newcastle Hunter Regional Director
Troy Loveday Sydney Senior Policy Advisor
Larissa Saliba Sydney NSW Commercial Administration Assistant
Elizabeth Santomingo Sydney Innovation, Sponsorship & Marketing Coordinator
Hayley Ward Sydney NSW Senior Event Coordinator
Alex Wright Sydney NSW Policy/Advocacy Graduate


Cressida Wall Melbourne VIC Executive Director
Matthew Kandelaars Melbourne Deputy Executive Director
Nicole Battley Melbourne Innovation, Sponsorship & Marketing Director
Marina Bratina Melbourne VIC Events Registrar and Receptionist
Krissy Hardie Melbourne Events Coordinator
Alex Harvey Melbourne VIC Policy & Research Officer
Nicole Stockton Melbourne VIC Commercial Manager
Danielle Trudgeon Melbourne National Membership Manager
Allyse Wafer Melbourne VIC Policy Advisor
Emily Young Melbourne Senior Communications and Policy Advisor


Chris Mountford Brisbane QLD Executive Director
Jen Williams Brisbane QLD Deputy Executive Director
Nathan Percy Brisbane Senior Policy Advisor
Smaro Exelby Brisbane Queensland Commercial Director
Tenneal Bourke Brisbane QLD Membership Manager
Rachael Champtaloup Brisbane WA Policy Advisor
Robyn Clark Brisbane Membership Assistant
Clare Finocchiaro Brisbane Innovation, Sponsorship & Marketing Manager
Alyssa Fitzgerald Brisbane QLD Events Assistant
Megan Griffin Brisbane Innovation, Sponsorship & Marketing Graphic Designer
Megan Hobson Brisbane Administration Officer
Bryn Moffatt Brisbane QLD Policy & Research Officer
Kayla Williams Brisbane Marketing Coordinator, National Conferences

Western Australia

Sandra Brewer Perth WA Executive Director
Melissa Harley Perth WA Commercial Director - Membership Central
Kath Bailey Perth WA Event Coordinator
Helen Shield Perth Senior Policy & Communications Advisor WA
Olivia Van Der Kroon Perth Executive Assistant & Event Coordinator
Nicholas Warland Perth WA Policy Advisor

South Australia

Daniel Gannon Adelaide SA Executive Director
Torie Brown Adelaide SA Deputy Executive Director
Brad Newman Adelaide SA/NT Commercial Director - Membership Central
Georgia Buratto Adelaide Communications Coordinator


Brian Wightman Hobart TAS Executive Director


Adina Cirson Canberra ACT Executive Director
Brooke Atkinson Canberra ACT Membership Manager
Rebecca Scott Canberra ACT Commercial Manager

Northern Territory

Ruth Palmer Darwin NT Executive Director

Capital Markets

Belinda Ngo Sydney Acting NSW Executive Director
Collin Jennings Sydney Policy Manager
Kosta Sinelnikov Sydney Policy Manager Capital Markets - Tax and Foreign Investment

Retirement Living Council

Ben Myers Brisbane ED
Tomai Morris Melbourne Commercial Manager - Retirement Living
Leida Pirts Brisbane National Policy Manager Retirement Living
Patrick Tilley Brisbane Retirement Living Policy & Communications Officer