Property Council Staff

The Property Council has 100 passionate, talented professionals working in CBD offices in every capital city, Newcastle and Wollongong.

National Office

Ken Morrison Sydney Chief Executive
Kathy Mac Dermott Sydney Chief Operating Officer
Tiffany Duarte Sydney Executive Assistant To CEO and COO
Matt Francis Sydney Head of Media & Communicatons
Michael Hurley Sydney Membership Manager, Capital Markets
Colin Jennings Sydney Policy Manager, Capital Markets
Jessica Minter-Read Sydney People & Culture Coordinator
Kara Moffatt Sydney Digital Communications Coordinator
Ros Whitten Sydney Learning and Development Program Coordinator
Michael Zorbas Melbourne Group Executive, Policy & Advocacy
Richard Lindsay Canberra Government Relations Manager
Michelle Mikhail Sydney Executive Assistant - National Policy
Frankie Muskovic Sydney Policy Manager, Sustainability & Regulatory Affairs
Chrissie Clarke Sydney Diversity Programs Manager
Jeanie Crowder Melbourne National Business Development Director
Antoinette Perera Sydney Director, National Conferences & Advertising
Charlotte Black Sydney Events Coordinator, National Conferences
Adelle Coote Brisbane Marketing Manager, National Conferences
Clare Finocchiaro Brisbane National Awards Manager, National Conferences
Sophie Gazzoli Sydney Deputy Director, National Conferences
Cassie Lancaster Sydney Events Administrator, National Conferences
Tomai Morris Brisbane Member Services Manager - Retirement Living
Kayla Pratt Brisbane Marketing Coordinator
Laura Prittie Sydney Sponsorship Manager
Kelly Jones Sydney General Manager, Property Council Academy
Noel Basile Sydney Education Designer
Kristiane El-Hachem Sydney Learning & Development Administrator
Megan Kelly Sydney Learning and Development Program Manager, Property Council Academy
Sarah Macaulay Sydney Marketing Consultant, Property Council Academy
John Nguyen Sydney National Research Manager
Catherine Chan Sydney Research Analyst
Ryan Farrow Sydney Senior Research Analyst
Jo Gullick Sydney Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary
Silvi Mulyono Sydney Accounts Payable Officer
Dearbhail Murphy Sydney Commercial Accountant
Vivien Pham Sydney Financial Accountant
Praveena Sathyanparamatheva Sydney Accounts Receivable Officer/Assistant Accountant
Lilian Sweetnam Sydney Senior Commercial Accountant
Eliza Castieau Sydney Membership Assistant
Helen Harms Sydney Head of Technology and Digital Innovation
Jenny Hondros Sydney Business Support Analyst
Jonathan Ilagan Sydney IT Infrastructure Manager
Isla Manson Sydney Casual Administrator
Milan Pandey Sydney Intern Support Officer
Eileen Story Sydney Business Support Analyst
Shiraz Younis Sydney Technical Lead - Service Delivery
Raymonda Scarcella Sydney Senior People and Culture Advisor
Evana Varvaressos Sydney Senior People and Culture Advisor

New South Wales

Jane Fitzgerald Sydney NSW Executive Director
Emma Ashton Sydney Senior Policy Advisor
Kye Beaven Sydney
Jake Devine Sydney NSW Event Coordinator
Kate Doab Sydney NSW Event Manager
Michelle Guido Sydney Regional Director Illawarra
Maree Hartnett Sydney Executive Assistant To NSW Executive Director
Andrew Hewitt Sydney NSW/ACT Marketing Manager
Anita Hugo Newcastle Hunter Regional Director
Troy Loveday Sydney Senior Policy Advisor
Monique Meinrath Sydney NSW Membership Manager
Matalena Pio Sydney Receptionist and Administration Assistant
William Power Sydney NSW Deputy Executive Director
Elizabeth Santomingo Sydney NSW Commercial Assistant
Charmaine Wallbridge Sydney Receptionist
Hayley Ward Sydney NSW Senior Event Coordinator
Chris Wild Sydney NSW/ACT Commercial Director


Linda Allison Melbourne Senior Policy Adviser - Infrastructure
Marina Bratina Melbourne VIC Events Registrar and Receptionist
Cara Coughey Melbourne Events Coordinator
Angus Crawford Melbourne VIC Policy Advisor
Ian Farrow Melbourne Senior Policy Advisor
Matthew Kandelaars Melbourne Deputy Victorian Executive Director
Nicole Mottek Melbourne Policy Assistant
Laura Stirrup Melbourne Executive Assistant & Office Manager
Nicole Stockton Melbourne Commercial Manager
Danielle Trudgeon Melbourne VIC/TAS Membership Manager
Allyse Wafer Melbourne VIC/TAS Events Coordinator
Cressida Wall Melbourne Victorian Executive Director


Chris Mountford Brisbane QLD Executive Director
Jen Williams Brisbane QLD Deputy Executive Director
Tenneal Bourke Brisbane QLD Events Coordinator
Robyn Clark Brisbane QLD Office Manager and Executive Assistant
Chloe Cuddihy Brisbane QLD Graphic Designer & Marketing Assistant
Smaro Exelby Brisbane Queensland Commercial Director
Richelle Gordon Brisbane Digital Content Producer
Alice Guo Brisbane Event Assistant and Receptionist
Patricia Kabamba Brisbane Graphic Designer and Content Publisher
Nathan Percy Brisbane QLD Policy Advisor
Henry Pike Brisbane QLD Policy and Communications Advisor
Kate Rogers Brisbane Policy and Communications Advisor

Western Australia

Kath Bailey Perth WA Event Coordinator
Sandra Brewer Perth Executive Director
Hayley Butler Perth Communications and Policy Advisor
Rachael Champtaloup Perth WA Policy Adviser
Renae Cummins Perth WA Commercial Assistant
Carla Flamenco Perth Receptionist
Graham Richards Perth WA Commercial Director
Emma Thunder Perth Deputy Executive Director

South Australia

Daniel Gannon Adelaide SA Executive Director
Torie Brown Adelaide SA Deputy Executive Director
Hannah Harding Adelaide SA/NT Senior Events Coordinator
Almerinda Pollice Adelaide SA Policy and Projects Officer
Dan Porter Adelaide SA/NT Commercial Director


Brian Wightman Hobart TAS Executive Director


Adina Cirson Canberra ACT Executive Director
Patrick Morgan Canberra ACT Membership & Operations Manager
Rebecca Scott Canberra ACT Commercial Manager

Northern Territory

Ruth Palmer Darwin NT Executive Director

International & Capital Markets

Eli Braggins Sydney Senior Policy Manager - Tax & Foreign Investment
Belinda Ngo Sydney Executive Director, Capital Markets

Residential Development Council

Rebecca Douthwaite Sydney Policy Manager- Housing & Planning

Retirement Living Council

Andrew Lowcock Melbourne RLC Policy and Communications Advisor
Ben Myers Brisbane RLC Executive Director
Leida Pirts Brisbane RLC Senior Policy Manager