Western Australia

Builds diversity and inclusiveness in the property industry. The Committee champions specific networking, learning, sponsorship and mentoring opportunities.

Property Council Contact: 
Ray Haeren (Chair)Regional DirectorUrbis
Daniel BallardA/Director Complex ProjectsDepartment of Communities
Mark BancroftAssociateTaylor Burrell Barnett
Karen Dill-MackyPartner, Indirect TaxEY
Susan DoveyDepartment CoordinatorKnight Frank Australia Pty Ltd
Karen DraperAsset Manager – WAAMP Capital Investors Limited
Louise DraperGeneral Manager-Asset Services 140 William StreetCBRE
Kerry FijacExecutive General Manager Business Development and MarketingDevelopmentWA
Anna LadymanSenior Development ManagerMirvac Group
Louise NazarethDevelopment Manager - Residential WAStockland
Sally OckendenSenior Development ManagerVicinity Centres
Charlotte OsborneSenior AssociateSquire Patton Boggs
Titi ShahkoueiGresley Abas
Dominic SnellgroveDirectorCameron Chisholm & Nicol (WA) Pty Ltd
Brett WilkinsDirectorRay White Commercial (WA)
Cliff WinbyRegional Manager WABrookfield Properties
Deborah BinetAssociate DirectorCameron Chisholm & Nicol (WA) Pty Ltd
Anna BroughtonAssociate DirectorNS Group
Rachel BrownStockland
Chris DeshonPractice Lead - WA Building and PlacesAECOM Australia Pty Ltd