Builds diversity and inclusiveness in the property industry. The Committee champions specific networking, learning, sponsorship and mentoring opportunities.

Property Council Contact: Matthew Kandelaars
Rachel Duggan (Chair)Regional General ManagerThe GPT Group
Nick AshtonNational DirectorCharter Keck Cramer
Cara BawdenDevelopment ManagerStockland
Manny BikakisGeneral ManagerDevelopment Victoria
Sarah BloomGeneral Manager Residential VictoriaFrasers Property Australia
Louise Cahill-MulvogueHead of Strategy and Support - PropertyAustralian Unity Limited
Kym ChambersGeneral Manager Bourke PlaceAMP Capital
Huy ChauExecutive ManagerDuo Projects
Belinda CoatesDirector, Clients & StrategySlattery Australia Pty Ltd
Niall CunninghamDirectorWSP Australia Pty Limited
Angela Farbridge-CurrieCFOGrocon Pty Ltd
Jane KellyDirector PlanningUrbis
Jeanette LargeChief Executive OfficerWomen's Property Initiatives
Debbie MacDonaldDirectorTitle Recruitment
Gabe North-HarneyCentre ManagerVicinity Centres
Vicki SharpPartner - PropertyThomson Geer Lawyers
Yvonne SlaterHead of Development DeliveryLifestyle Communities Ltd
Kriston SymonsPrincipal Group LeaderArup
Emma WoodhouseChief Operating OfficerSalta Properties Pty Ltd
David WoolseyState ManagerRenascent Constructions (VIC) Pty Ltd