New South Wales

Builds diversity and inclusiveness in the property industry. The Committee champions specific networking, learning, sponsorship and mentoring opportunities.

Property Council Contact: Chris Wild
Penny Ransom (Chair)Group Executive and Fund Manager, IOFInvesta Property Group
Clinton OstwaldGroup DirectorUrbis
Yvonne BarnikelPartnerEY
Andrew BorgerHead of Office Development ServicesCharter Hall Group
Aine CorbettRegional Property ManagerWoolworths Group
Louise CullyManager, People & CultureRider Levett Bucknall
Kaitlyn DavidsonNational Strategy Manager - Clients & New BusinessBuilt
Sarah DeuchrassLendlease
Marianne EshoJLL
Rebecca FoxExecutive DirectorProperty NSW
Hannah GriffinCorporate Transactions ManagerCromwell Property Group
Alycia IanniHR AdvisorFrasers Property Australia
Melanie KurzydloDirector, Strategy and Business RelationsGrowthbuilt
Karen MaherGroup Manager, Talent Acquisition and DevelopmentThe GPT Group
Karl MayManaging DirectorTurner
Peter McDonaldManaging Director – PropertyESR Australia
Louise MongerHead of Property ManagementAMP Capital
Paul NeilsenDevelopment ManagerVicinity Centres
MJ OosthuizenPwC Real Estate Advisory
Stuart PearsonNational HR ManagerMirvac Group
Kiri PurdyLegal CounselBrookfield Properties
Fiona RalphAssociate DirectorCapstone Recruitment
Trish RossiterSenior HR Business PartnerStockland
Christopher SchiavelloDirectorSchiavello Construction (NSW) Pty Ltd
Brooke ShawSenior Manager - Talent, Culture and Organisational DevelopmentDexus
Jamie SheltonPrincipal/Sydney Regional ManagerNorthrop Consulting Engineers Pty Ltd
Karen SkinnerCentre ManagerScentre Group
Geoffrey WarrenRegional DirectorCBRE
Wendy YeeHead of Strategic Marketing, Australia & New ZealandCushman & Wakefield