Builds diversity and inclusiveness in the property industry.

Property Council Contact: Rebecca Scott
Ethan AlthoferUniversity of Canberra
Anita BorellaAccount DirectorJLL
Nikki ButlinArchitectMather Architecture
Sarah CarmichaelManagerEY
Fiona DohertyDirectorRider Levett Bucknall
Frank GiorgiSenior Sales and Leasing ExecutiveL J Hooker Commercial Canberra
Jorgie GormanLegal CounselKnight Frank Australia Pty Ltd
Mark GrantJLL
Paul MiddletonManager - Project ConsultingTSA Management ACT Pty Limited
Alisa MossSenior Interior DesignerDaryl Jackson Alastair Swayn
Mary O'NeillGeneral ManagerBond Projects
Kim RaysmithTurner & Townsend
Lawrence RobinsonElectrical EngineerNorthrop Consulting Engineers Pty Ltd
Kirsten RodgersDowse Projects
Tracy WilcoxGeneral ManagerRPS AAP Consulting Pty Ltd
Karen GoddardNational Customer Service & Quality ManagerHindmarsh Development Australia Pty Ltd