Board of Directors

The Property Council's Board of Directors decides the organisation's strategic direction, advocacy priorities, policy positions and budgeting, in close consultation with members.

The Property Council of Australia benefits from the guidance of one of the country’s most powerful boards of Directors – leaders of the industry drawn from some of the nation’s biggest companies.

Led by National President Stephen Conry, JLL’s Chief Executive Officer, the Board is determined to amplify the industry’s voice and deliver more for members.

David Harrison, Managing Director & Group CEO, Charter Hall and Kylie Rampa, Chief Executive Officer, Property, Lendlease, contribute their expertise and leadership as Vice Presidents of the Board.

The Board is elected for a two-year term, which commenced April 2019.

Stephen Conry AMChief Executive Officer - Australia & New Zealand JLL (National President)
David HarrisonManaging Director & Group CEO Charter Hall Group (National Vice President)
Kylie RampaChief Executive Officer, Property Australia Lendlease (National Vice President)
Susan Lloyd-HurwitzCEO & Managing Director Mirvac Group (Immediate Past President)
Peter AllenChief Executive Officer Scentre Group Limited
Virginia BriggsPartner MinterEllison
Jonathan CallaghanChief Executive Officer Investa Office Management Pty Ltd
Deborah CoakleyExecutive General Manager, Funds Management Dexus
Travis DohertyChief Executive Officer Village Building Co
Christian GrahameHead of Home Grocon Pty Ltd
Bruce HarperGeneral Manager QLD AVID Property Group
Carmel HouriganGlobal Head of Real Estate AMP Capital Investors Ltd
Bob JohnstonChief Executive Officer The GPT Group
Marie-Louise MacDonaldCEO Masonic Care
Steve MarasGroup Managing Director & CEO Maras Group
Scott NugentDivisional Development Manager - WA AMP Capital
Carl SchibrowskiExecutive Vice President & Co-Head of Property Brookfield Properties
Mark SteinertManaging Director & CEO Stockland
Josephine Sukkar AMPrincipal Buildcorp Group Pty Ltd
Andrew WhitsonGroup Executive and CEO, Stockland Communities. Stockland